updating from D's because I had to check out some stuff about my new house and a possibly transfer to another store in my sitrict. considering how things have been at my current store I don't know what will happen but they seem to want me at this other store so they would take me as a rehire.

things are really wonderful. More wonderful than they have been in a long time. Got a big old birthday surprise (Thanks D) John Mayer on Thursday night!!! in a room the size of my living room. who is the luckiest birthday girl in the world? Me me me!! Me and John mayer the day before my birthday lucky lucky lucky.

moving into a big house. getting a better job, or maybe having the same job in a less stressful place, going back to school.

talked to the originally dirty art boy last night... he got married last month. I'm floored...... he sounds so happy though I think it's great. weird but great all the same.

Hell everything is great today.

everything. absolutely everything.

didn't email that person I was suppose to email because I was distracted by the John Mayer email. now I'm not sure I should email this person at all.

but things are still wonderful and great.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-12-03 / 5:03
everything is great.... really really great