they changed the label on my favorite ice tea again.

I got interesting email today. I'll share later when I have more info to share. besides it's not really allll that interesting. just. well. I don't know. I'll kepp you all posted.

I'm really nuts to want to move aren't I? I'm still thinking about it. I just don't know I keep going back and forth on it.

part of it is I'm really bitter about having to find a new roomate. petty as it is I was pretty set in this new place and I feel like the rug is being pulled out from under me. ever since my roomate got this girlfriend it's been nothing but an inconvience for me. it's not that I'm not happy for him but damnit it's all about me! me! me! me!

now back to the randomness..... there is a new guy on the team. I call him Jailbait because he looks like h's about 12... he's actually 19. anyway he has these tiny tiny ears.... I asked him about them and said soemthing about the keebler elves and started laughing and his response was "what?!? I like cookies, ok?" this is the same guy who said "I'm like a bunny I hump anything that walks." the bets part about that was our tall skinny very...'yo hommie what's up' stock replenisher walked by right then and Jailbait yelled "hey ----, come over here." I work with a bunch of sick fucks I tell ya. that's the only thing that makes it fun and worth while.......

next weekend is the big luau at the mom's... the roomate his girl and the boys should all be coming along which means big fun. must remeber to invite D. I even got a *gasp* dress to wear. all hawaiian print and what not.

I've noticed atleast one person a day cries at work. yes such a lovely enviroment. this is what happens when you work with almost all women.

ok off do some emailin and what not.

oh and put a biore pore strip on my nose.... because it's kinda fun.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-07-30 / 3:39
a trip to the random side of town