Further proof my life is just weird random series of events.

I went to eat at my roomates parents, how could I say no. Someone else cooking and his mom makes stuff special for me because she knows I don't eat beef.

I stopped at the gas station on the way home, as I'm getting out of the car to go inside I see this guy who looks sort of familar. And then I relize it's Andy. Surfer Andy from my dating Survior days. (yea he got voted off my dating island.)

He lives 40 miles away from where I live now what the hell was he doing at the gas station by my house? the obvious answer here is: getting gas. but I'm not looking for the obvious.

So I booked it insider, not booking it fast enough to garner attention but fast enough that he couldn't get a good look at me because I really have no desire to ever speak to him again if I can avoid it. I come out with my cancer sticks and try to get back to my car unnoticed. I failed. He didn't say anything but was staring at my car as I pulled out of the lot.

Why do I have the luck of running into everyone and their brother anyhow? And why don't I ever run into anyone good?

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-30 / 8:16
yet another random run in