added bits to the last entry......

young James at one point turned to me and told me he really wanted to be a cowboy and that he was thinking of selling his car and buying a horse. Um yea ok, whatever, dude.

also some dumbasses mistook the bunny ears for devil horns and everytime I walked by they said "The devil made me do it" until I turned around and said "I'm supposed to be a kitty not the devil dummy." I never saw them again for the rest of the night.

Also great pick up lines no one should ever use unless they are me..... "We have decided that you have a great ass." Yes I actually said this to a very very very hot guy named Mark and I think he was vaugely impressed by my boldness. unfortunely his impressed air wore off soonly and he found a girl with large breasts. we hate him, though he is still quite hot.

things heard on this trip that could very easily be misunderstood... or properly understood whether you wanted to or not.....

"I have the Dan Quayle Disease, Dan Quayle has a disease that I have. It's like my brain is playing madlibs. Mainly it's where your brain can't be bothered to find the right word so you just go with a catagory that is close to it. sometimes the catagory is noun, but often it's a little more specific than that." Yankeebelle

"For the rest of the night everyone will be running up to Becky and putting their hands down her pants." Yankeebelle

"I need a snappy retort for when someone asks me if I'm a playboy bunny." h2opologirl

"No I am not a playboy bunny my breasts are real." me

"No I really can't say much cause I smoke the cheap crack." h2opologirl

"Yes and we all know people in crack houses shouldn't throw stones." Me

"I never want to be involved in anything that requires make up being put on my ass." h2opologirl

"I hate you." Random guy in the bar that kept trying to swipe the bunny ears.... ok it was only funny if you were there but I was so ha.

Basically Julie's friends Dan and Rebecca have decided that they really should have been hanging out with us before now and that it should happen more often now that they have been exposed to the whole effects of empowering headwear.

I can not in any way do justice to the power of headwear. Really it's like nothing anyone has ever seen before and mere words can not describe. There are three catagories of attention.... the stares, the conversations, and the theft.......

Most people just stare wondering why the hell a group of grown women are wandering around town in various ears and tiaras.

Then there are the people who are bold enough to ask and use it as an opening to try to hit on the owner of the empowering headwear. I think we were all at least 8 pick up lines a piece

by the end of the night.

and then there was the asshole who tried to steal Becky's ears. I stopped him and pried them out of his hand. he came back later tried to take them again and was stonewalled. he then stopped Becky and told her he hated her. we were somehow neither concerned nor hurt by this.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-12-08 / 7:01
Le quote fest