this will be quick. I'm kinda grouchy.

But Whoo HOooooo 2 weeks until quality time with the girlies!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and one more for emphasis !

work sucked and I had far too much fun the night before with Jennifer mocking... well just about everything there is to be mocked. Including Fat Nick Carter. and I could totally see you with Joey, I knew he would be the one you liked when you admitted liking them

A freaksome thing occured while we were at the Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf.... my old editor from when I worked at the paper at SDSU was there. I always run into people I know and then I never talk to them. and I didn't talk to him, was just mildly shocked by his presence. I haven't seen him in at least 4 years and actually wondered about him last week because somethign Jennifer said remind me of him in really roundabout way.

and now I'm just tired. I had a sneaky suspscion ugh that doesn't look right, though I normally leave so many typos and misspellings in, I don't know why I'm bothering to care that Mumbles would call and want me to hang out with him tonight but he has not. I actually haven't talked to him since Friday morning. I'm sure he's out drinking with his buddies or whatever, and not that I would go out there in this weather anyway.

I think I may go to bed. yes I know it's early and when you're 23 going to bed before 10, especially on a Saturday night, is like a mortal sin but I don't care. I'm tired damnit.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-11-24 / 6:53
and yet another odd occurance...... I'm blaming Jennifer for this one