well I had been having an upbeat and perky day, and then someone reminded me of all the reasons I really shouldn't be.

so I went to bed and slept. and then I got up and the day got worse.... or should I say evening. Got some bad bad news that I'm not going to share, but it could mean my life could be very fucked up for awhile. kinda don't know what I'm gonna do actually.

also don't know if I mentioned this on the job. the transfer I wanted is filled. if I went to transfer I would be in a new area, one that I hate with a passion. I don't know what I'm going to do. I'm pretty torn. I have to talk to my manager who will be really upset by my thinking of leaving. I have to do this tomorrow. tomorrow will be a bad day. I predict.

also not a word from. *sigh* figures. why do I even hope?

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-31 / 10:21 p.m.
The predictions