I am so incredibly tired.

I helped D a little today. We went to Ikea and got some stuff for her room, and I took down her mini blinds and put up on set of her bamboo blinds.

Yes, I was girl with a drill today. power tools rule. I don't know what it is but you get this power rush, like you're really damn cool when you have a drill in your hand.

I've been smacked around today for falling into my old paranoia. (not literally.) I need to be better about walking the fine line of caution and paranoia. but I'm feeling better, I worked things out with myself found the evidence that I needed and all is good. cautious, but wholy in the column of good.

it's funny to have so much to say and just not want to say it. lazy.... too much typing involved. and other stuff too but we won't go there.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-22 / 9:50
girls with drills