so I'm doing what I've found myself doing a lot this past couple of days. wait for Andy. oh, now I've done it. he's become a real boy. he has a name. it's Andy. he is no longer a wooden puppet named surfer guy, he has a name...... dear god let's hope he doesn't turn into a jack ass now.

got my nails done today by the friend of one of the girls that works for me. they aren't great but they're ok and what can you complain about when you got them for free. so no more long nails these are much shorter...... borrrriiinnngggg yea you all care about my nails, well at least my typing is much improved. new nails doesn't help with my complete lack of spelling skills though.

so I look all hot mama right now but I think I'm gonna have to change because what I have on is too dressy since we're not going to dinner tonight...... boys suck, even cute ones, sometimes. he better come up with something good to do tonight...... the pressureis on him whether he knows it or not.

also haven't heard form Sara bout the good news, I thought I would at least get a "I'm excited we're gonna see hit supreme hottiness Kevin Griffin" email, but nada... she must be mondo busy trying to get things together for her vacation TO COME AND SEE ME!!!!! wheeeeeee!!!!

oh and I won a gift basket at work today, I think today had definatly libned up in the good catagory.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-12 / 7:53 p.m.
pinnochio, and boys like him