hmmm today turned out way better than I thought it would.

I thought surfer guy was blowing me off.... indeed he was not. yay team me!

went out with odd vibe guy and now i know what the odd vibe was. he was lying. the more I think about it the more it bothers me. at first I was like "yea ok... whatever not mad." but then does he think I'm stupid, that I wouldn't figure out he was lying? and it wa slying about something fairly dumb..... so I pretty much know beyond that fact that I'm super booked in the next month and half that it's so never going to work out. besides I think he is looking for more than I am. he says he's not looking for a girlfriend but I still get that vibe off of him. oh well it pretty much took care of itself anyway.

still excited about surfer guy cause well he's.... I don't know but he's pretty cool.....

and BTE with Sara!!!! YAY!!!!! most people don't get hy I like them so much but there is just something about them..... I'm so stoked... so stoked... I could do backflips if I knew how.....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-12 / 12:04 a.m.
and on the list of good days this one was very very good