so I kinda missed yesterday.

what can I say I was busy for once.

Saw the mom, went to a friends and sat in the jacuzzi for a few hours, had a couple of drinks, it was fabulous.

All about the uber relaxing.

Today I go to see Mr. B&B so we can go to Disneyland tomorrow.

YAY!!!

I have not been to Disneyland in years so this should be fun.

I was going to get around to cleaning my room but I don't think that will happen..... and that other thing I need to do well it's not gonna happen either.

Well unless I do it on Monday.

My mom went crazy yesterday and took a bunch of digital pictures of me to send out so now I have all these current pictures with my new 'do.

I also watched "The Fast and Furious" while I was there. You know it wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be. I don't really get the Vin Diesal (Sp?) thing. He has a great voice, but not all that hot. Paul Walker looked yummy in that movie though I must say. Not my type but yummy all the same.

It feels like Sunday being off yesterday threw everything out of whack. It's great.... I still have three more days off. Go me! It'll be a long time before I have 4 days off in a row again so I should make the most of it. There are so many things I should do but I'll probably waste a bunch of time, but isn't that what days off are for?

I haven't really talked to D in ages so I definately need to give her a call so that is on my list of things to do big time. Heehee lots of things to share.

I also should try try to get at least 10 in at some point but we'll see. Perhaps Monday..... because I know it won't happen before then. Not this afternoon before I leave for sure.

My friend from work that I went to go visit.... we shall call her Ms. PR for a various reasons wants to hook me up with some of her husband's co workers that are my age. I don't know about that...... She cracks me up though. Her kids are funny too. The youngest is 4 and he has the habit of telling these outrageous stories about this like the time he saw a snake.... which somehow became how the snake attacked him and threw him on the ground and it wanted to eat him..... he kept trying to sit really close to me on the couch... yes, yet another in the under 5 set that I've won over. Funny for someone who doesn't even like kids huh?

be back on Monday don't miss me too much!

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-31 / 9:40
Miss me while I was gone?