Jason from the bar on Saturday called me today. like just now. he has a hard time holding up his end of the conversation there is just starnge pauses of people trying to get to know each other so I won't give him points off for that just yet.

so I'm suppose to go out with him next week. he asked me to this graduation thing for the class he's taking for the Navy (I think I remember him saying something about special forces but I don't remember) but i have to work so I can't go. besides that's a kinda of weird first date. graduations and stuff people take pictures and whatnot. what if you never see the person again and then here they are in all these pictures. someone you hardly know that is a constant reminder of your failure in relationships ok that was a little melodramatic you get the idea. he wants me to go to the celebration party which I might be up for I just have to not stay out too incredibly late because I'll have to work the next day.

anyway so the boy called me. I'm not feeling fireworks or seeing stars but he seems nice so I'm giving hima chance.

on a completely unrelated note I'm invisibledon's favorite, so there. nanner nanner.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-11-12 / 2:27
and what do you know my phone rang