house sitting for the mommy rules.

brownies...... and yummy olive chili dip.... and a cute little purple bunny purse from the Easter bunny.

my mommy so loves me.

had a crappy day at work. I think I'm getting sick and that just made me totally out of it. I made the first big mistake I've ever made basically accidenatlly gave away something for free and then some *sigh* so then I spent the good part of an hour having my drawer audited and the like. I had given one of my girls a bunch of crap foir being taken in by a quickchanger and then I did pretty much the same thing. yea, I'm totally retarded.

my brain has just been on vacation lately... got all the way to my mom's only to relize that I had left the keys to her house at my house and had to go all the way back.

but it'll be really nice to have the place to myself this weekend.

it looks like next weekend will be a nice weekend spent with D. Vince will be gone so it'll be some time with just her and I which should be cool. Though I owe Vince big time because he fixed my computer. Yay Vince!

off to spend some quailty time with Mick the wrestling kitty he's so sad cause he'e been home alone all day and insists on walking all over the keyboard to try to get my attention........

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-03-29 / 7:39
persistant kitty