lion face, lemon face......

I haven't been sleeping well at night lately.

I still haven't kicked the npa habit because it seems to be the only time I actually sleep and not toss and turn and think and have conversations with myself. (Yea I talk to myself, but not out loud so I'm only partially crazy.)

I was a little journal related apathetic today. I know if I have nothing to say I probably shouldn't write, but it's bit of an excersise for me. Not that I haven't been doing some writing elsewhere (I think I've rubbed off all the letters on my keyboard I've been typing so much lately)

but I need to write here, make myself do it. It's boring and I'm sorry it makes for shitty reading but at least there is reading to be had.

my world is even keel. nothing exciting, I'm staying busy.

and I'm kicking some boot-ay on HSX.... (ya hear that little Canadian man, kicking your boot-ay, eh.)

my mind reels at the thought of work starting next week. I can't fathom exactly how I'm going to make it through this month. Cross you fingers for me people I'll need all the superstition I can get.

I also need to figure out what to be for Halloween. This is very important. why? because it is.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-10-02 / 9:02
this is only a drill