"and in other completely non-earthshaking news......."

I will not say that I regret the choice I made. Because I didn't and I don't. and of course I'm sad that the tumultuous love affair has once again ended. It is, of course, not unexpected. Alot easier this time around. Do I think we're going to do this tango again? Unless one of us gets married, probably. And make the same mistakes. There is genuine affection and attraction there, bogged down by crazy expectations. We'll do this again and again until we hate each other. Though I declined the friendship so who knows.
"and now back to your regular programming...."

I guess I'm a big shot at work.......... back ground checks along with access and responisibilty for roughly 3 million dollars worth of stuff.
along with that comes the crappiest schedule known to man.

I'm also taking suggestions for good places to live in these United States...... for research purposes only (at this point).

I have a letter of advice to draft up for the great removal of property ceremony on Wednesday. So glad it's just some tupperware this time around instead of a 3rd of my personal belongings.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-09-24 / 9:39
change the channel, it's the same old plot line