I don't feel like I have much to say really.

I am not getting the cheese everyday like miss eevviillgirl.... maybe I need to rant about fandom so I can get the cheese too *snicker*

ok in the time it took me to write this something hilarious just happened.

the boy-"friend" whatever we would like to call him type person called my cellphone just to let me know what he was up to. not a minute after we hung up it rang again... so I was thinking it was him again that he forgot something.

it was the guy I went out with the night before I met him. I had figured that when he was never able to get ahold of me that he had just given up. Not the case. I think his ego just went into shock when I told him I had met someone else and wasn't interested in seeing him again. I don't know why I found it so damn funny but I did. I think he thought I was lying which in itself is pretty damn funny because if I had been lying it would have been all the worse. Cause it's one thing if someone meets someone else and starts dating someone then if they are still single and lie and say they aren't just because they don't want to go out with you again.

I also figure it sounds pretty crazy that ten days in he has become my "boyfriend". I know we're moving like a out of control frieght train, but I'm having fun.

Yea I have doubts every once and awhile about everything. if it's going to fast, if I'm walking into some sort of trap and I'm just gonna get played or something. But I'm a paranoid freak and that has already been established, honestly for the most part I think everything will turn out fine. I believe he's sincere, and sweet, and that he really likes me for me. go figure. still caution. cause I'm trying to be all about the caution. because who really wants heartbreak... besides the miserable tortured goth kids, but all they really want is something to whine about, and I have enough to whine about really.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-01-10 / 6:37
this girl is occupied