ok so the boy has been aware that I have a journal, and that it's here at D land somewhere.

I have been aprehensive at best about letting him know where it was. I think I told Sara at some point that I never wanted him to know where it was. not because I am particularly ashamed of my past but I didn't write this thing in mind that someday someone I am involved with would be reading it. I write with my girlies in mind mostly cause some weeks this is the only way we know what's up in each other's lives.

but I'm thinking I'll let him read it. he'll just look for it until he finds it anyway because his curiosity is killing him I think.

am I worried. a little, but not so much. I tell him everything anyway.... well ok pretty much.

though speaking of people who people were/are involved with reading their diaries. what the fuck is up with Jeff trying trying to get a job at Julie's firm. that is just fucked up and now I'm really pissed she didn't let me get rid of the loser for her while I had the chance. cause I would have made sure that he never tried to get in touch with her again. Maybe I'm just being over protective of my friends but the guy gives me the wigs and I wish he would just get the fuck out of dodge and leave Julie alone.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-01-10 / 8:00
boys and other nosey people