so I'm home, I've been home for hours. and yet I'ms till bored. I knowI need to the dishes something fierce but not motivated.

So I'm talking to Anthony and basically just wasting time.

I napped earlier which was awesome because no one was here to wake me up. Unusual in this place.

I'm trying my darndest to come up with a really good evil plot because that always spices things up but nothing is coming to mind.

That whole not wanting revenge on people tends to be boring... as I was telling someone on Fridayfor awhile I thought it would be fun to show up somewhere that guy I used to date is with some hot guy just to be a bitch but really that doesn't sound like all that much fun to me. because why put in that effort when I just don't care what he thinks anymore. Funny how you throw a hot guy into an equation and that not so hot guy suddenly doesn't matter so much. (Leaving that statement where it is, no explaination. as to not dig a hole for myself. being that before mentioned hot guy unsure of how hot he thinks I am and all that crap. Fuck, how did I end up with this shovel?)

tomorrow I'm going to try really hard to actually do work for the entire day and not mess around. But when you have other things on your mind and you know you can screw around it's really hard. what happened to the days where I would be busting my ass so much that I would forget to take lunch or forget to take a break? I have no freaking direction. have I really come to hate my job this much? The funiest part is some people have no seen this change in the least. They still think I'm burning the candle at both ends like I used to working myself into the ground. When I got sick a bunch of people told me that it was because I was working too hard blah blah blah. I almost laughed and wanted to say "do you know what i've accomplished this week? cause it wasn't a whole lot." I just feel no urgancy to do much of anything there.

I feel no urgancy to do much of anything anywhere.

I could lay in bed all day and think nothing of it.

I'm actually thinking of going back to bed.

well I'll think about doing the dishes a little longer first and then go back to bed.......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-23 / 5:31
lack of motivation