I'm avoiding cleaning the house.

I started but I got distracted by cigarettes and bacardi silver (damn the celullite, random fact boy!)

I'm enjoying a little Grant and thinking dancing around the house since I'm alone would be a great idea.

I'm off work today because I worked on Sunday so I could go to LA last ngiht, which I didn't go because, well I just didn't. Though I'm lame and dropped by work at the "lunch club's" morning break time. I had some things I needed to take care of (which didn't get taken care of.)

It's always funny when I go into work on my day off because people can't seem to resist commenting on how much better I look when I'm not at work. I figure it rude to say "It's because you losers aren't worth me doing my hair and putting on make up." so I just thank them and nod. at 5am who really wants to yank out the blowdryer and the liquid liner. not this girl. I guess I just don't care about what I look like enough to bother.

hmmm make my bed or lie in it?

choices choices.

lying in it sounds very nice even though I slept well last night.

I was going to get stuff accomplished today.

eh it just doesn't look like it's gonna happen.

I haven't worked on my writing project in weeks, but now is not the time to get motivated to do it. with my excellent mood it will totally change what I was writing. So I'll put it off for another day.

Next weekend I'll be housesitting again, which means quality pet time to remind me that I just don't have time to actually own pets of my own........

ok back to putting off chores a little longer.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-27 / 12:57
no one here to make me do chores