hm work today. it sorta sucked. drove to another store to drop off something for a customer which is always kinda cool except for the I get home later than I'd like to when I do that. shopped awhile when I was there, looking for something to jump out at me and say "Your boy needs to have me for Valentine's day" or that one fo the girlies needed it for V-day.

the only thing that jumped out at me was a pair of shoes saying "You need me!"

nothing for the others, yup I suck. but I have new shoes. I am sucky person with new shoes. and time... a sucky person with new shoes and time, time to find prezzies for the boy and girlies and then become an un-sucky person.

Anyhow I'm pretty tired. and grouchy. and stuff. Maybe I'll go see D tonight I haven't seen her since Christmas and distasterously boring party. then again maybe I'll just stay here and be grouchy. grouchy, with new shoes.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-01-23 / 5:18
now with new shoes