just when I thought things were getting out of hand then they go nuts on me....

Jason emailed.

I........ I.......... yea nothing is coming out... I'm floored. I'm surprised and yet not. I called for it didn't I?

I mean what do I do? do we really have another chance does he want another chance? do I want another chance? the butterflies are have a rave in my stomach, complete with bad techno and glowsticks. he does this to me........ makes me crazy. we both have so many problems, and yet it would seem we both have been sitting and thinking about the other one and wondering how they are. what does that mean? I'm tired of being confused. is the path I should take obvious to everyone except me?

I mean I have a few choices here. there is Andy, the old boy. there is James, the new boy.... and Jason. I kinda know where I want to be. I just don't know if I'm brave enough to do it.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-29 / 3:49 p.m.
naked men raining from the sky