very sleepy.

Sara mailed off something to you today.

went out and had a martini with Juppy tonight at Claim Jumper. no not a date he's married.

he gives me advice from "the married guy".... though some of his advice is iffy...... he seems to think I need audition for the other team, just cause. I don't know about that one.

Pizza Guy from high school and I started talking about the EMT because I was an idiot and asked if he knew him. should have kept my big mouth shut because then I had to explain how I knew him. that yes I did date him and no I'm not a mental deficent. well he din't imply I was but but he seemed kind of odd about him so I wonder if they didn't get along so I'm trying to play it off all cool.

Pizza Guy has also NOT asked me out so I'm thinking this is gonna be a whole friend deal which is cool because some of "the married guy" advice I will be taking is to quit fucking worrying so much. this whole boy thing is making me wacky trying to anticipate Jason's every move and be prepared isn't working at all. Jason'll either show up and we finally go out or he won't but there are many boys out there that will show up and Imight even like some of them better.

as Andy would say "I'm keeping my options open."

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-05 / 10:59
open options