It's hockey season! well almost...

we had great tickets last night (Thanks boys!!!) and the Kings beat the Sharks 1-0.....

we were a few rows from everyone's fav former VJ Riki Rachtman and he was sporting the nce purple and black hair in support of the Kings... I guess it's the new wave of face painting..... hair colors to match your fav team.

and as if I couldn't smell a hockey player for 20 feet away... who am I checking out in the crowd.... hot guy in a suit, yes he was a player for the Sharks probably in the minors...... I do know how to pick them.

I did a little drive by dating on the way to Mr B&B's with a hot EMT in Anahiem. but we broke up when he got on the 57 and I stayed on the 91..... drive by dating is the best... no talking just flirting... and then you go your seperate ways.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-09-20 / 8:28
Mouth to mouth