eh. so much for my egomanical moment.

no name boy was not trying to ask me out.

and yes I know this because I asked him.

back to square uno.

Vince and Diana are maybe on the hook up path. not sure if I want to follow. D and I talked about ti tonight but I'm iffy. really iffy.

maybe Becky's right maybe it's time to chill and just not be bothered by any of it.

going to bed. sick of boys.

no name boy should have been asking me out, 'cause well, I've done better.

hmmm that sounded bad. tough. cause it's true.

let the ego mania reign, next thing you know I'll be saying I could have duct tape boy if I really wanted him. pshaw that'll never happen. I would have to have a blow to the head to be that confident.

Sara, where are you? *worried*

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-08 / 11:26 p.m.
delusions of granduer, and the like