I have noticed something. Why is it when a girl has done her fair share of the naked rumba that that becomes the sole aspect of her personality a boy can focus on?

She can be funny, pretty, smart...... but all he notices is that she's been around a little. everything always leads back to sex.

it gets frustrating sometimes. I don't want to pretend to be someone I'm not. I have a past I'm not always proud of it but I'm not exactly ashamed either. I'm just tired of it seeming like it's the defining point of my personality. I can be cute, charming, witty, intelligent.... but of course that just sorta passes unnoticed cause it's all about what's going on in my pants.

I am more than my history, or some guy's possible naked future with me. I'm tired of being treated like I'm not. it's not a purposeful thing I don't think. I think he likes me for all the reasons above but it just seems to keep coming back to the sex issue and I'm bored of it already.

I don't know maybe I'm being too sensitive. maybe I'm just a big grouch.

I was going to talk about something else I just can't remember what now.

So i'm gonna go sleep instead.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-01-03 / 5:37
female sexuality, there's more to the story