Keeeerrrrrap.

I know I've said this before and I'll say it again.

No more crack before bed.

Were my dreams reality right now I would be fired because school and work somehow became one and I had missed 38 days of PE and never dressed out. The matience guy at work was my PE teacher. There was more to it something about lockers or something I can't really remember but I do remember that part about my co-workers throwing art supplies at a guy I really did go to high school with.

I hate it when you have no reason to be mad and yet somehow these stupid dreams that make no sense put you in such an incredibly foul mood.

I woke up all dissoriented and pretty freaking grouchy.

oh look there is the boy. hmmmm. got to go.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-01-02 / 10:00
First Tom Selleck now school what are my dreams coming to?