I'm draggin.

I did not have a good night.

there was this shocking reveal last night. something I thought no one noticed. I guess there was lots of nodding and whispering behind hands about it.

I don't know what happened in the grandest sense of it all. Whose hand pushed the envelope, yea that I know, but I knew that all along.

I guess I wanted to pretend everything would be ok.

But it probably won't. it's not the end of the world because only the end of the world could be the end of the world if you get my drift. I don't even know how I feel about it.

it's going to be a great ugly limping monster for awhile that just won't die.

too many loose ends.

in all honesty I have better thing to think about, so for now I'll put it aside and when I can't sleep that's when I'll let it bother me.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-26 / 7:39
the ugly limping monster