I never really know what to expect around my house.

strange noises,

skin heads

it's an adventure everyday.

whether I want an adventure or not.

todays question was "So does my bed look gay anymore?"

oh please, I wish I were kidding.

this coming after we spent the afternoon looking at our horoscopes in Marie Claire...... my roomate can be so incredibly girly for a straight man it's not even funny.

spent some time talking to invisibledon about whether a girl knows if they are going to have sex with someone even before the date commences. We kinda disagree on this one. it was sort of mixed in with the enlightening conversation about whether a chick shaves her legs before a date or not.

I have run out of books to read so I am boooooored. hence muchas dland love.

it's either that or clean the house which also has some merits to it. Just not as many as sitting on my ass and wasting time.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-25 / 8:03
the big gay bed