today just started off bad..... the roomates were late which in turn made me get all panicky because when they are late it makes me late... that whole sharing a bathroom thing. They left me approx. 10 minutes to use the bathroom... where all my stuff is, which is why I ended up at work with an abbreviated mohawk.

There was just bizarreness in the air. first off I'm in trouble.... what I did. Well I don't know but whatever. There seems to be a case of irritiation in my direction that can not be explained, at least not by me. And I'm being punished ok only I think I'm being punished but hey. I have to travel tomorrow and no one else is going but her royal pain in the assiness, my boss. Lucky me! Oh well at least I get to sleep in a little.

and then there is this horrifically creepy guy at work.... did I mention he is also a pathological liar? well he is. I guess he said something to either me or possibly to the other girl standing with me that was really bad. I tune him out so it didn't really register. I'm still not 100% sure what was said but I guess everyone was talking about in the back and wouldn't tell our little support guy what was said so he cornered me to see if he needed to defend my honor, which was touching and kinda of funny. Though I know it's just because he doesn't like this guy and wants an excuse to punch him in the nose.

oh yea and I melted some drapes. Don't ask.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-10-08 / 1:58
it can only get better... or possibly worse.....