wow, sometimes you hear a song and it sums up everthing in a way you never could.

I found a whole album of songs like that.

I've been meaning to buy the John Mayer album for awhile. I'm in love with it.

sometimes songs are just so personal it makes you raw. you want to turn it off because it strikes such a cord you feel like you're intruding or they were intruding on you, but you can't turn it off because it's so good. so true. so real.

one of the songs whn I started to really listen to the lyrics I cried. like a big stupid baby. while driving my car there I am snivellin like an idiot.

if guys were smart they would learn to talk how he writes songs. if some guy said to me

"Something 'bout the way your hair falls in your face

I love the shape you take when crawling towards the pillowcase

You tell me where to go and

Though I might leave to find it

I'll never let your head hit the bed

Without my hand behind it"

I'd be a big old pool of mush.

I don't think real guys even actually have these thoughts.

well they certainly don't have those thoughts about me.

I'm not even gonna talk about the song that made me cry just cause I'm not in that much of a sharing mode. but I guess it's good that someone out there thinks like I do. means there has to be even more which is some sorta hope.

freaky when someone puts pretty much the entire content of your brain to music.....

Becky will be impressed by the fact that he even mentions our quarterlife crisis deal.......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-09 / 3:06
if my mind had a soundtrack