there are some points in life where you become utterly confused about what you should do.... what you should do about absolutly everything.

every single piece of my life seems to be just a tiny bit the wrong shape to fit with the others. and when I try to jam them together the whole puzzle bulges and buckles in some places and then has little holes where things don't fit quite tightly enough.

I've been feeling sort of cut off from everyone, but in no real hurry to restablish myself either. Mostly I would just like to sleep. Like really sleep..... have an all day long sleep. Maybe a week long sleep.

obviously something is going to have to change though I feel no great urgancy to change much of anything..... unfortunatly for me things won't change on their own and if they stay the same I will lose my mind.

*sigh* sometimes I just want to be someone else. someone with better luck. it all just feels a smidge hopeless right now. I know I'll figure something out I always do I'm just not seeing the light at the end of the tunnel just yet. I know it's there I'm just too hampered down by my own self to find it just yet.

if you need me I'll be the one in bed with the blankets over her head today.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-03-02 / 11:26
The lump in the bed