*sigh*

the gloom doesn't really seem to be lifting.

I still don't know what I'm gonna do about it all.

odd how the thing that was weighing the heaviest on my mind is now pretty much the only thing keeping me sane. funny how life works huh.

I'm trying hard to keep it together and probably not doing the greatest job of it.

I count down the days until my next day off, 3 days to go..... trying to forget that it starts all over again after the day off. *sigh*

I'm starting to do that thing again, that I did before. not too worried about it yet... but you know.

I need to come up with a plan.

new job making more money and new place to live.... like yesterday I'm just not sure how I'm gonna do it up to my ears in debt..... anyone got the lucky lotto numbers.... if only it were that easy.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-03-05 / 9:21
lucky lotto