ahhh I had the most awesome ham sandwhich.

I guess I'm a little less grumpy, grouchy, depressed ect today. the world is almost actually bearable and all that crap.

Probably going to go and see D sometime next week because I haven't seen her since Christmas or something insane like that. The mass group outing to Bang on the 16th seems to be coming along much more smoothly than I imagined probably because I'm not planning it, that's all on marc.

finally got my Costco card replaced tonight, yea I only lost it like 2 years ago.

Costco is so neat I could buy five tons of things I'll probably never need in my life just because there are five tons of it that you could buy at once for so very little. grand little place it is. Oh and Eevvillgirl sent me this little gem....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-03-06 / 7:02
Don't kill the kittens