arrrrggghhhhhh.

alright I'm gonna be MIA for awhile not by my choice. it would seem my computer is possesed by demons of some sort.

so I'm usin the boy's computer today while he is off working.

there is so much to catch up on.

never got called on that job but I guess that is ok.

V-Day was very interesting to say the least... ok it was really the weekend before Vday that kinda changed a whole lotta stuff. I still have the boyfriend but you see there were smoochies with someone else. I was lucky it was ok, he didn't mind. I guess the new rule is I can get with girls and that's ok just not with boys...... I don't know it just kinda happened.... and it'll probably happen again. heehee cause well it will.

I don't know if it's anything serious maybe just some attraction but it was fun and as I hear it there were pictures to prove it though we can't see to get our hands on them..... which is a little worrisome cause God knows who has them now......

it's kinda weird to kiss your best friend but it's kinda cool too.... if only the boys would shut up about it though.

there was a whole bunch of other crap that has happened but I don't have time to talk about it because I need to get dressed and go get me some lunchies

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-02-18 / 11:03
I kissed a girl......