so mr B&B in an effort to cheer me up sent me this:

That is so messed up and incredibly hilarious at the same time.

don't you hate it when you lose track of time when you're dying your hair and can't remember how much longer you have to wait. well, fine, be that way.... I hate it......

Ha ha Becky just said the hottest boy in my current universe is girlie looking.....

speaking of my current universe I should possibly mention why I was rather down today.

Last night out with Mr. Feely we ended up in Tardy's old stomping grounds..... everywhere I turned I cringed at the thought of running into him and then was dissapointed when I didn't.

I'm screwed up. I'm aware.

but I'm feeling better. I'm just doing what I always do when I feel down. Giving myself a little make over. Strange how when you feel pretty it just puts you in a better mood. I have a feeling this makes me vaugely shallow. Well, yipee for shallowness! Shallow people always seem so happy like they're having such a better time than everyone else. I'm ready to be having a better time..... next thing you know I'll be shallow like a kiddie pool.....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-12-01 / 4:49
shallow, like a kiddie pool