So I'm sitting here listening to my nutcase roomates take a shower together and I'm wondering where the hell did I go wrong?

If these people can find love why can't I? They are far more annoying and have bigger hang ups than I and yet they were able to find blissful happiness together. Ok not always blissful happiness they argue and stuff, but in general are pretty happy.

Why is it that I look around and see all these couples and I can't seem to be part of one? I have yet to figure out if it's something wrong with me or wrong with the rest of world or a little of both.

Great, it's going to be one of those days.... any time now someone can tell me to shut the fuck up.

heh, they're argueing. heh, heh. It almost makes me feel better.... ok not really. still feeling kind of alone.

I don't know why that would be something I would be dwelling on since I've always been alone. I have not had one single lasting meaningful relationship mostly because I'm a scaredy cat when it really comes down to it.

I'm going back to bed before I get really depressed.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-12-01 / 10:18
is this how it's suppose to be?