I thought this needed an entry of it's own seperate from the angst crap. which thisis angsty but happy angsty.

Jason picks me up tomorrow from work. I'm so excited I can barely contain myself. ok slight exagerration but it's been on my mind, can't stop thinking about it.... makes me smile when I drive. and you all know the smile. that random person in their car alone smiling like a nut. yea that's me.

grinning like a fool.

I don't know what's going to happen I'm trying not to play every possible scenario in my head. it's hard not to though. I think to much. this has been established. and I don't know what will stop me from going to our camera room on Friday and watch all the cameras so I know exactly when he enters the building..... ok nevermind I won't do that because then he wouldn't be able to find me when he got there.

this si the most excited I've been about anything in awhile. thoughI was pretty damn excited when Sara came to visit.

he is something more than he is. yea he's just a guy, but there is so much more than that. because he likes me, sure guys have liked me before but it's different. I could explain it but I would just sound like the lamest sap this side of American Romance Classics or whatever that channel is. so we'll see. you may not hear from me again until Sunday. I don't know the weekend agenda.

Also Invisibledon- you haven't been paying attention... the monte cristo is a sammich, from bennigans with ham and cheese and I think turkey that is fried and you put jelly on it and it is good, it is a heart attack on a plate but it's good. bring me one?

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-30 / 7:45
waiting....... so impatiently.... but waiting