men are retards.

I talked to James today, the surfer guy that I met after I got rid of Andy the one that never called on Saturday (not 2 days ago but a week and 2 days ago.... you follow? good.)

and why did he never call? you ask.... because he blew me off to go see his EX-GIRLFRIEND.... he admitted this to me. And then says he'll make it up to me that he really likes me.

Is he freaking high? blowing me off to see your Ex, not a big flashing "hey I like you sign"

Did I mention she's coming to see him next week? and yet he was still trying to go out with me. and when I shot him down he said "I guess I fucked up."

you guess!?! you guess!?!

too stupid to live. and this time I mean it.

you know honesty goes a long way and all but come on did he really expect me to go. "gosh, you're so keen, I'll ignore the fact that you blew me off ,stood me up, to see your ex girlfriend. that things between the two of you are so not over, but I'll go out with you again because you 'like me' because you are obviously mentally deficent and someone should take pity on you."

Um no I don't see myself saying that anytime soon.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-09-03 / 12:15
Things I won't be saying