talked to the Tardy one this morning... err afternoon. I kinda of slept in late.

we may be hanging out on Friday night. Yay us.

I had come to this shocking revelation that I shared with Mr. B&B on Saturday night/Sunday morning about Tardy. but somehow in the middle of the day when I'm completely sober it's not so easy to say and I'm not sure it's true. I just don't know. Which probably means no, right? cause if it were true I would know, right? right. That explains absolutely nothing about my behavoir then, well except, perhaps, I'm a little bit crazy.

I need a shower I need to do laundry I need to clean up my room and clean out my car I have no idea if I'll get all these things done today but I'm going to try.....

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-04-30 / 12:34
if you're not sure than it's no.... or maybe it's yes...... or no....