first off someone googled me today looking for "pictures of fat ladies in skanky dresses" Mwhahahahahaha the fact that my diary came up in the search is just horribly wrong. That's almost OddGoogle worthy.

Tonight I go to bed early cause it's a 4am morning tomorrow. hiss. boo.

looks like I'll get to spend a day at the hoity toity spa in awhile for free. rock on me.

my mom is doing back flips over me going back to school. I'm actually not feeling too awful about it. so, yea. I know I can finish and do something with the rest of life. my mom is so funny she wrote me this email and tacked on the end about how much she loves D and Vince and just thinks they are so nice.... it's nice cause I know my mom hasn't always liked the company I keep..... she just never tells me until after I'm not keeping that company anymore.

I feel pretty damn good about it all actually. I just feel pretty damn good in general. So.... yea.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-15 / 3:32
I could dance around the room, but I'm kinda tired