fuck.

I fell asleep and I was having some odd dreams. I knew it was a dream.

it wasn't as weird as the one where all I can remember is somoen telling me "If you're all going to Denmark not all of you can have the fruits and vegetables." even in the dream I knew that statement was weird and had nothing to do with anything.

the one that woke me up this time was about someone I know. I wouldn't exactly come out and say we're friends. We're not enemies.... we're just kinda there. we communicate occasionally because I get in touch with him. In my dream he came to see me and I was living in this big house with all these people from my family and people from work. He had people with him but he wanted to talk to me about something. One of the girls I guess he had dated kept asking me things about him making him out to be all about the sex which he's really not. Anyhow we kept trying to find a place to talk and everywhere we went was someone I had used to date and I felt the need to point it out for some reason.... how I couldn't be seen with him because people would get upset.

and he kept biting me. not hard or anything just kept biting me.... even in that dream I knew it was a dream. it was just weird. he's sort of been on my mind in the I wonder how things are going way....... it was just beyond strange.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-15 / 6:35
the playground of my subconscious