time to put on my Nancy Drew shoes kids cause something is very very fishy. someone has gone way out of their way to make somoene else look guilty.

I just can't figure it all out it mnakes little to no sense to me why ANYONE would do this. and then make someone else take the fall for it. I mean we know a lot of crazy people but this is above and beyond nuts.

I also should have known better than to make Chris try to understand anything. he is a fool. automatically assuming the IP trace was wrong.

I'm being treated like I'm flying off the handle when I'm not saying much of anything. I know how it looks for someone but they've told me it's not true and that's what I want to believe so now I just have to dig up the evidence back it up. even if I can't find out who really did it, they get the benifit of the doubt no matter how bad it looks. this is so confusing it's so hard. I've never been a trusting person. period. and the world makes it damn hard for me to try to become one.

whoever did do this better be afraid of the wrath of me because I am pissed off and I'm not gonna just take this shit. someone just fucked with the wrong person.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-10-16 / 5:42
the hunt begins