hmm house meeting last night that broke into a yelling fest.... the honeymoon is over. we all still like each other but little things are getting on everyone's nerves.

I think I'm just gonna lay low for awhile. Possibly spend some time elsewhere, just to defuse some of the tension. I'm lucky since I'm on a completely different schedule than the rest of the house, I pretty much only see everyone for about 2 hours on a normal work day if that.

I'll be spending 4th of July scrubbing out the fridge because I just can't take it anymore and I know no one else will do it. but maybe everything won't smell like bell peppers anymore. *sigh*

time to get ready for work. look at me, doing the dance of excitement.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2003-07-01 / 11:59
house meeting