I'm home.

my chicken enchiladas turned out mushy.

Suzy Homemaker I am not, however will I live with the shame. Drink alot, of course, how else did all the sitcom moms do it.

I have a feeling he's on the track to "seriousland" and me, well not so much. it's pretty lackidasical when I don't care enough to argue with someone. you have to know me to understand that. if you spark some sort of interest in me negative or positive I'll argue. there is no spark of nothing. I just smile and nod. how boring! how bland!

I should just cut it off but he's a nice guy and it's not like I have any other pressing matters that need my attention. he'll do for now. ugh I hate to be saying that it was always horrible when I thought that someone thought that about me. Then agin I bet if he knew he wouldn't really care all that much, as long as I act the way I have been. it's not that I don't like him just you know. no magic sparkies. who knows maybe they will just magically appear. *poof* magic sparkies. work with me people.

though I have a funny story about him. He talks in his sleep and says the most bizarre stuff that makes no sense. like last night he said "I knew you were here, I knew there was a girl here, but who is driving my car?" what does it mean? Got me. but really that is the question we should all be asking ourselves. who is driving my car? I wish I knew because they are a road hazard whoever they are.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-11-19 / 1:19
Who is driving my car?