would someone please like to explain the order of the universe to the hot guy? Girls play hard to get, not boys. He doesn't seem to understand that. He's a rather intriguing sort I suppose, and so not what I normally go for. I think. Mostly I'm just trying to figure him out, he uses his straight forwardness to hide stuff.

the end of the week he's leaving again, for 3 weeks. So I'm trying to not get too used to him being around. Besides I don't think he's relationship material for various reasons. I always like the ones that are not cut out to be tied down. Either for the challenge, or maybe because secretly I don't really want to be tied down either.

Not going to probe too deep into that one because I'm having fun with how things are. No need to worry about how they might be.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-04-27 / 10:06
this is how the game works.........