Alright so I did it. I totally gave DC a chance.

He is easily one of the sweetest people I have ever met and incredibly thoughtful.

You make choices in life, up to this point I've dated a bunch of people who haven't treated me very well (there are a couple of exceptions) and DC is just a doll in the treating a girl right catagory. Besides he's stable and just an all around nice guy.

Was it weird that when we were out last night one of JB's car guys friends was there? Slightly. But he's cool and I think fun was had by all.

Well until it was 2am and we were going to El Cajon to drop off Schoolyard at some chick's house because he had to make out with her. This involved a stop at the gas station where DC didn't have his gas cap keys so we pryed it off with a pair of pliers. Good times. And fucking Schoolyard haraassing me all night "Are you gonna make out with DC?I think you should, he wants to make out with you. He's a good guy you're a good girl."

When DC and I did make out he admitted he had wanted to kiss me since he first met me. Which I think I kinda knew. I thought he just wanted to be friends but I guess he was just saying that because I was saying that.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2004-07-16 / 11:03
no annoying habits yet