went to M's house. Basically to just not be at my house. before I blew up in my uber grouchy no sleep, runny nose, feeling cruddy mood. She got a new kitty who I am the offical auntie of. he's super cute. kitties are just little heart melters I tell ya.

my mind is a little jumbled right now.

I know I should go to bed but I'm just not feeling tired. I'll feel it tomorrow and kick myself.

this change in mood (not the going grouchy thing, just my new general outlook) has made finishing my little writing project nearly impossible. Happiness is not fuel for creativity. Which means really damn boring entries too.

It's funny how being happy and in a good mood can make you vaugely apathetic....... SP makes so much more sense to me. He's always in a good mood hence his inabilty to pick up a phone or do other things he should.

You get all wrapped up in your good mood and forget to do things.... for example take out the trash, or clean up after yourself, or put other people's things back. (no longer talking about Mr. SP incase there was any doubt.) Anyhow. Going to bed.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-06-17 / 9:35
the downfall of good moods