I've known for awhile now that someone who was unwelcome was reading my diary.... so everyone else might as well know too.

Chris: you've made all these speeches about all the things you think of me, ect. and how you could care less what's going on with me and that's great I would like nothing more than to erase you from my life. so stop reading my diary. I don't try to find out things about your life and I would prefer that you stay out of my life. why can't you just leave me alone.

you told me I was an embarrassment to you and your life and that you no longer care about me or what's going on with my life so leave me alone, stop reading. get out. stay away. leave me alone. can I make it any clearer? I don't hate but I sure as hell don't like you as a person and I'm tired of playing these games with you I just want you to dissapear. if I'm such an embarrasment then why do you keep looking into my life and trying to find out what's going on with me? for once do what you say you're going to do and forget I ever existed. I think we'd all be a lot happier if you did.

to everyone else who reads... sorry. I promise... less ugly more happy. yea that's my new motto.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-07-18 / 4:57 p.m.
Chris, since you're reading this is for you