this weekend was much like the little girl with the curl.... when it was good it was very good, but when it was bad....... well you get the picture.

Sara ended up coming down and that made me sooooo happy. we went to Diana's birthday and ate some of the best food I've ever tasted.... there was strangness there but we still had a good time.

we went to the club to see Better Than Ezra only to find it had been sold out.... that was a huge bummer. I felt really bad for not getting tickets earlier. on the up side it's looking like Sara is staying a couple extra days so we're going on Tuesday in LA possibly.....

and on the boy front. Jason never showed up..... I brought a book to the resturant just in case he didn't show so I didn't look like a fool sitting there by myself. good thing because I needed the damn book. I should be angry but I'm not. I'm just dissapointed..... I went to Chris's to see Sara before I left town and sat on the steps and cried on her shoulder. It's so ridiculous for me to be crying over him

I pretty sure this is the end of line. I just don't think I can give him anymore chances. So it's me.... solo. on my own. boyless. and maybe that's ok. because it's time I saw how often the boys around don't come through for me. I feel like I'll never meet anyone. it'll never happen, I'm bound to be dissapointed. Dude, this sucks.

I'm very tired..... I owe Sara goodies......

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-08-05 / 8:15 p.m.
the girl with the curl