well it went bad. very bad. I'm not sweating it. I guess I just don't care anymore.

shit got blamed on me that wasn't my fault. whatelse is new.

I need a shower.

I might need a nap too.

nap before shower or else my hair will be really damn weird.

got some interesting news today. basically I could throw a major fit if I wnated to because it would seem there were people who knew about what happened in my review that I didn't tell. only 2 people could have told. I wonder if I could sue. not that I would but I wonder if it breaks any laws to tell people about other people's reviews when you are the reviewer? technically it was another management associate so I don't think it counts but I don't think it's really information that should be given out.

like I've said a million time people talk to much at work.

Jailbait is leaving which is kind of sad cause he cracks me up. though today he was yelling at me that he could see my butt crack when I bent over and it was smiling at him. I'm fairly glad no one overheard that because it didn't bother me but he could have gotten in trouble for that. some people are quite uptight around work, which if there is no one around I don't know what the big deal is.

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2002-08-07 / 2:07
I knew I was fucked, it didn't make it any better