so I had a quandry. Do I buy the cute beaded Chinese print top, that's a little too small, or do I buy Julie a pillow shaped like a fish for her new apartment.

See I made a life descion for Julie today. She now collects fish shaped pillows, but only the ones that actually look like real fish and have the plastic eyes. Even if I'm the only one who buys these things for her this is how it's going to be.

Why?

Because I said so.

So I bought the pillow. I don't need anymore clothes anyway and Julie NEEDS fish shaped pillows. No really. Ask her

I was in my own personal hell in the Cinnabon today they guy had the Creed song on repeat I'm trying to eat my carmel pecan goodness and not only do I have to listen to this utter crap but the guy working there is singing along. My own personal hell I tell you.

and when did I become too old to be picked up on while I'm in the mall? not that I would want to date nayone who picked me up in a mall, but you know for flattery's sake...... whatever

X Y


1 now
2 before
3 me
4 they said
5 you say
6 diaryland
2001-05-22 / 3:17 p.m.
here fishy fishy